Adult Schools

Sweetwater Division of Adult Education

461 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 796-7200
Fax: (619) 422-8687

Dr. Ryan Burke
Director
Email: Ryan.Burke@sweetwaterschools.org

South Bay Adult Education Consortium/Southwestern

Crystal Robinson
Project Manager/Consortium Director
Email: Crystal.Robinson@sweetwaterschools.org

Sara Garcia-Salgado
Project Coordinator
Email: Sara.Garcia-Salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

Chula Vista Adult School

Chula Vista Adult School

1034 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 796-7000
Fax: (619) 425-5447

GED Office: (619) 796-7010

Principal: Wes Braddock
Wesley.Braddock@sweetwaterschools.org

Montgomery Adult School

Montgomery Adult School

3240 Palm Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 600-3800
Fax: (619) 423-7876

Principal: Kevin McClelland
Kevin.McClelland@sweetwaterschools.org

National City Adult School

National City Adult School

517 Mile of Cars Way
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 336-9400
Fax: (619) 336-0641

Principal: Kevin Patrick
Kevin.Patrick@sweetwaterschools.org

San Ysidro Adult School

San Ysidro Adult School

4220 Otay Mesa Road
San Ysidro, CA 92173

Phone: (619) 428-7200
Fax: (619) 428-0295

Principal: Sheryl Sanchez
Sheryl.Sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org

Adult Resource Center

458 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 934-6300
Fax: (619) 425-8728

Teachers on Special Assignment:

Michelle Dullea
Michelle.Dullea@sweetwaterschools.org

Virginia Mendoza
Virginia.Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Mary Murphy-Clagett
Mary.Murphy-Clagett@sweetwaterschools.org

Career Technical Education

458 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 934-6605
Fax: (619) 425-6007

Teachers on Special Assignment:

Mary Alvarado
Mary.Alvarado@sweetwaterschools.org

Accountability

458 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 934-6300
Fax: (619) 425-8728

Project Specialist:
Alicia Hernandez
Alicia.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org