Adult Schools

 

Sweetwater Division of Adult Education

461 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 796-7200
Fax: (619) 422-8687

Dr. Ryan Burke
Director
Email: Ryan.Burke@sweetwaterschools.org

Rosanna Palomino
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rosanna.Palomino@sweetwaterschools.org

South Bay Adult Education Consortium/Southwestern

Crystal Robinson
Project Manager/Consortium Director
Email: Crystal.Robinson@sweetwaterschools.org

Chula Vista Adult School

Chula Vista Adult School

1034 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 336-9448 or (619) 336-9457
Fax: (619) 425-5447

GED Office: (619) 336-9466 or (619) 336-9469

Principal: Dr. Jay Marquand
Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Assistant Principal: Virginia Mendoza
virginia.mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Montgomery Adult School

Montgomery Adult School

3240 Palm Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 600-3800
Fax: (619) 423-7876

Principal: Dr. Jay Marquand
Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Assistant Principal: Sara Garcia-Salgado
sara.garcia-salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

National City Adult School

National City Adult School

517 Mile of Cars Way
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 336-9400
Fax: (619) 336-0641

Principal: Dr. Jay Marquand
Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Assistant Principal: Sara Garcia-Salgado
sara.garcia-salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

San Ysidro Adult School

San Ysidro Adult School

4220 Otay Mesa Road
San Ysidro, CA 92173

Phone: (619) 428-7200
Fax: (619) 428-0295

Principal: Dr. Jay Marquand
Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Assistant Principal: Virginia Mendoza
virginia.mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Adult Resource Center / Accountability

458 Moss Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 934-6300
Fax: (619) 425-8728

Educational Research Specialist: Fabiola Epperly
Fabiola.Epperly@sweetwaterschools.org

Office Assistant II: Margarita Lopez
Margarita.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org

Career Technical Education

4220 Otay Mesa Road
San Ysidro, CA 92173

Phone: (619) 428-7200
Fax: (619) 428-0295

Resource Teacher: Anel Martinez
anel.martinez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619)-428-7219