COVID-19 Testing

covid-19 testing information

One of the major protective layers under Covid-19 is a test process. For this reason, all students are encouraged to test weekly at their sites. Currently, all students participating in extracurricular activities and athletics must test weekly. Staff who have not submitted proof of vaccination also must test weekly. We have two major test programs – Concentric and SDSU. Information for each is below.

COVID-19 San Diego State University

COVID-19 Concentric by Ginko

 

Click here to register for SDSU testing

Closed for Lunch: 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

*** Until further notice testing is limited to SUHSD Staff and Students.  We hope to restore testing for family members soon. ***

Rapid Antigen tests available.
Follow up PCR tests conducted only when indicated according to county K-12 guidelines.

 

Friday, January 21, 2022

Southwest Middle

9:30am-3:30pm

Closed for lunch Noon-1

 

Monday, January 24, 2022

Cancelled Per SDSU

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

650 L Street

9:30am-3:30pm

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Granger Jr.

9:30am-3:30pm

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Thursday, January 27, 2022

650 L Street

9:30am-3:30pm

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Friday, January 28, 2022

Mar Vista Academy

9:30am-3:30pm

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Monday, January 31, 2022

Hilltop Middle

9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

650 L Street

9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Granger Jr High

9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Thursday, February 3, 2022

650 L Street

9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch Noon-1

Friday, February 4, 2022

Southwest Middle

9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch Noon-1