High Schools

Bonita Vista Barons

Bonita Vista High School

751 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Phone: (619) 397-2000
Fax: (619) 656-1203

Principal: Roman Del Rosario
roman.delrosario@sweetwaterschools.org

Castle Park Trojans

Castle Park High School

1395 Hilltop Drive
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 585-2000
Fax: (619) 427-5967

Principal: Viky Mitrovich
Viky.Mitrovich@sweetwaterschools.org

Chula Vista Spartans

Chula Vista High School

820 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 476-3300
Fax: (619) 427-5824

Principal: MaryRose Peralta
MaryRose.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org

Eastlake Titans

Eastlake High School

1120 Eastlake Parkway
Chula Vista, CA 91915

Phone: (619) 397-3800
Fax: (619) 656-9736

Principal: Hector Espinoza
hector.espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Hilltop Lancers

Hilltop High School

555 Claire Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 476-4200
Fax: (619) 425-3284

Principal: Dr. Thomas Gray
Thomas.Gray@sweetwaterschools.org

Mar Vista Mariners

Mar Vista High School

505 Elm Avenue
Imperial Beach, CA 91932

Phone: (619) 628-5700
Fax: (619) 424-6232

Principal: Richard Carreon
Richard.Carreon@sweetwaterschools.org

Montgomery Aztecs

Montgomery High School

3250 Palm Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-3800
Fax: (619) 424-6473

Principal: Tom Rodrigo
Thomas.Rodrigo@sweetwaterschools.org

Olympian Eagles

Olympian High School

1925 Magdalena Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Phone: (619) 656-2400
Fax: (619) 216-0650

Principal: John Devore
john.devore@sweetwaterschools.org

Otay Ranch Mustangs

Otay Ranch High School

1250 Olympic Parkway
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Phone: (619) 591-5000
Fax: (619) 591-5010

Principal: Anna Pedroza
anna.pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org

PAH-Logo-2015-web

Palomar High School

480 Palomar Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 407-4800
Fax: (619) 585-6232

Principal: Karen Hernandez
karen.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

San Ysidro Cougars

San Ysidro High School

5353 Airway Road
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 710-2300
Fax: (619) 710-2318

Principal(s):
Steven Lizarraga

steven.lizarraga@sweetwaterschools.org

Scott Tanner
scott.tanner@sweetwaterschools.org

Southwest Raiders

Southwest High School

1685 Hollister Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-3600
Fax: (619) 423-8253

Principal: Lee Romero
Lee.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org

Sweetwater Red Devils

Sweetwater High School

2900 Highland Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 474-9700
Fax: (619) 474-7635

Principal: Maribel Gavin
Maribel.Gavin@sweetwaterschools.org