High Schools

Bonita Vista High School Logo

Bonita Vista High School

751 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Phone: (619) 397-2000
Fax: (619) 656-1203

Principal: Roman Del Rosario
roman.delrosario@sweetwaterschools.org

Bonita Vista HS Track & Field Stadium Renovation

Project Start: Fall 2021 | Project Finish: Winter 2022

Pardon our progress… Exciting changes are in the works!

For any questions or concerns regarding construction activities, please contact the SUHSD Planning & Construction Department at (619) 691-5553.

Thank you for your understanding! GO BARONS!!

Register your Student Today! – Become a BVH Baron!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Bonita Vista High Baron!

Castle Park Trojans

Castle Park High School

1395 Hilltop Drive
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 585-2000
Fax: (619) 427-5967

Principal: Viky Mitrovich
Viky.Mitrovich@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a CPH Trojan!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Castle Park High Trojan!

Chula Vista Spartans

Chula Vista High School

820 Fourth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 476-3300
Fax: (619) 427-5824

Principal: Julio Alcalá
Julio.Alcala@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a CVH Spartan!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Chula Vista High Spartan!

Eastlake Titans

Eastlake High School

1120 Eastlake Parkway
Chula Vista, CA 91915

Phone: (619) 397-3800
Fax: (619) 656-9736

Principal: Ricardo Cooke
Ricardo.Cooke@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a ELH Titan!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Eastlake High Titan!

Hilltop Lancers

Hilltop High School

555 Claire Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 476-4200
Fax: (619) 425-3284

Principal: Karen Hernandez
karen.hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a HTH Lancer!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Hilltop High Lancer!

Launch Virtual Academy

1411 27th Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone:  (619) 628-2650

Principal: Dr. Jesus L. Ulloa-Higuera
Jesus.Ulloa-Higuera@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Join Launch Virtual Academy!

Register your Student Today! – Join Launch Virtual Academy!

Mar Vista Mariners

Mar Vista High School

505 Elm Avenue
Imperial Beach, CA 91932

Phone: (619) 628-5700
Fax: (619) 424-6232

Principal: Teresa Kramer
teresa.kramer@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a MVH Mariner!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Mar Vista High Mariner!

Montgomery Aztecs

Montgomery High School

3250 Palm Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-3800
Fax: (619) 424-6473

Principal: Louie Zumstein
Louie.Zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a MOH Aztec!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Montgomery High Aztec!

Olympian Eagles

Options Secondary School

3250 Palm Ave
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-3880
Fax: (619) 628-3980

Principal: Jennifer Barker-Heinz

Jennifer.Barker-Heinz@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Join the Wolves!

Register your Student Today! – Join the OSS Wolves!

Olympian Eagles

Olympian High School

1925 Magdalena Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Phone: (619) 656-2400
Fax: (619) 216-0650

Principal: Dianne Huslin
dianne.huslin@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a OLH Eagle!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Olympian High Eagle!

Otay Ranch Mustangs

Otay Ranch High School

1250 Olympic Parkway
Chula Vista, CA 91913

Phone: (619) 591-5000
Fax: (619) 591-5010

Principal: Mary Rose Peralta
MaryRose.Peralta@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a ORH Mustang!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Otay Ranch High Mustang!

PAH-Logo-2015-web

Palomar High School

480 Palomar Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 407-4800
Fax: (619) 585-6232

Principal: Miriam Duggan
Miriam.Duggan@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a PAH Panther!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Palomar High Panther!

San Ysidro Cougars

San Ysidro High School

5353 Airway Road
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 710-2300
Fax: (619) 710-2318

Principal: Mercedes Lopez

Mercedes.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a SYH Cougar!

Register your Student Today! – Become a San Ysidro High Cougar!

Southwest Raiders

Southwest High School

1685 Hollister Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-3600
Fax: (619) 423-8253

Principal: Arturo Montaño
Arturo.Montano@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a SOH Raider!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Southwest High Raider!

Sweetwater Red Devils

Sweetwater High School

2900 Highland Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 474-9700
Fax: (619) 474-7635

Principal: Alejandra Inzunza
Alejandra.Inzunza@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a SUHI Red Devil!

Register your Student Today! – Become a Sweetwater High Red Devil!