Middle Schools

Bonita Vista Crusaders

Bonita Vista Middle School

650 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 397-2200
Fax: (619) 482-9356

Principal: Dr. Alexander Salazar-Arbelaez
alexander.salazar-arbelaez@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a BVM Crusader!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Bonita Vista Middle Crusader!

Castle Park Knights

Castle Park Middle School

160 Quintard Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 498-6000
Fax: (619) 427-8045

Principal: Bill Walsh
William.Walsh@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a CPM Knight!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Castle Park Middle Knight!

Chula Vista Cavaliers

Chula Vista Middle School

415 Fifth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 498-6800
Fax: (619) 427-5723

Principal: Lora Bumatay
Lora.Bumatay@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a CVM Cavalier!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Chula Vista Middle Cavalier!

EastLake Tritons

EastLake Middle School

900 Duncan Ranch Road
Chula Vista, CA 91914

Phone: (619) 591-4000
Fax: (619) 482-0553

Principal: Maria Jaramillo
maria.jaramillo@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a ELM Triton!

Register your Student Today! - Become a EastLake Middle Triton!

Granger Griffins

Granger Junior High School

2101 Granger Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 472-6000
Fax: (619) 267-4107

Principal: Daniel Kracha
Daniel.Kracha@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a GJH Griffin!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Granger Junior High Griffin!

Hilltop Falcons

Hilltop Middle School

44 East J Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 498-2700
Fax: (619) 585-3576

Principal: Easter Finley
Easter.Finley@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a HTM Falcon!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Hilltop Middle Falcon!

Launch Virtual Academy

1411 27th Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone:  (619) 628-2650

Principal: Dr. Jesus L. Ulloa-Higuera
Jesus.Ulloa-Higuera@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Join Launch Virtual Academy!

Register your Student Today! - Join Launch Virtual Academy!

Mar Vista Vikings

Mar Vista Academy

1267 Thermal Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-5100
Fax: (619) 423-8431

Principal: Sasha Scott
Sasha.Scott@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a MVA Viking!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Mar Vista Academy Viking!

Montgomery Mayans

Montgomery Middle School

1051 Picador Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 662-8200
Fax: (619) 428-6517

Principal: Mark Patterson
Mark.Patterson@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a MOM Mayan!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Montgomery Middle Mayan!

National City Kingsmen

National City Middle School

1701 D Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 336-2600
Fax: (619) 474-1756

Principal: Juan Gonzalez
Juan.Gonzalez3@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a NCM Kingsmen!

Register your Student Today! - Become a National City Middle Kingsmen!

Olympian Eagles

Options Secondary School

3250 Palm Ave
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-3880
Fax: (619) 628-3980

Principal: Jennifer Barker-Heinz
Jennifer.Barker-Heinz@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Join the Wolves!

Register your Student Today! - Join the Options Secondary School Wolves!

Rancho del Rey Royals

Rancho del Rey Middle School

1174 East J Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 397-2500
Fax: (619) 656-3810

Principal: Juan Ulloa
juan.ulloa@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a RDM Royal!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Rancho del Rey Middle Royal!

Southwest Buccaneers

Southwest Middle School

2710 Iris Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-4000
Fax: (619) 423-1151

Principal: Julissa Gracias
Julissa.Gracias@sweetwaterschools.org

Register your Student Today! – Become a SOM Buccaneer!

Register your Student Today! - Become a Southwest Middle Buccaneer!