Middle Schools

Bonita Vista Crusaders

Bonita Vista Middle School

650 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 397-2200
Fax: (619) 482-9356

Principal: Eduardo Reyes
Eduardo.Reyes@sweetwaterschools.org

Castle Park Knights

Castle Park Middle School

160 Quintard Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Phone: (619) 498-6000
Fax: (619) 427-8045

Principal: Gina Galvez-Mallari
Gina.Galvez-Mallari@sweetwaterschools.org

Chula Vista Cavaliers

Chula Vista Middle School

415 Fifth Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 498-6800
Fax: (619) 427-5723

Principal: Julissa Gracias
Julissa.Gracias@sweetwaterschools.org

EastLake Tritons

EastLake Middle School

900 Duncan Ranch Road
Chula Vista, CA 91914

Phone: (619) 591-4000
Fax: (619) 482-0553

Principal: Juan Ulloa
Juan.Ulloa@sweetwaterschools.org

Granger Griffins

Granger Junior High School

2101 Granger Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 472-6000
Fax: (619) 267-4107

Principal: Arturo H. Montaño
Arturo.Montano@sweetwaterschools.org

Hilltop Falcons

Hilltop Middle School

44 East J Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 498-2700
Fax: (619) 585-3576

Principal: Griselda Delgado
Griselda.Delgado@sweetwaterschools.org

Mar Vista Vikings

Mar Vista Academy

1267 Thermal Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-5100
Fax: (619) 423-8431

Principal: Thomas Winters
Thomas.Winters@sweetwaterschools.org

Montgomery Mayans

Montgomery Middle School

1051 Picador Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 662-8200
Fax: (619) 428-6517

Principal: Louie Zumstein
Louie.Zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org

National City Kingsmen

National City Middle School

1701 D Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Phone: (619) 336-2600
Fax: (619) 474-1756

Principal: Juan Gonzalez
Juan.Gonzalez3@sweetwaterschools.org

Rancho del Rey Royals

Rancho del Rey Middle School

1174 East J Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910

Phone: (619) 397-2500
Fax: (619) 656-3810

Principal: Anna Pedroza
Anna.Pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org

Southwest Buccaneers

Southwest Middle School

2710 Iris Avenue
San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619) 628-4000
Fax: (619) 423-1151

Principal: William Walsh
William.Walsh@sweetwaterschools.org